Board of Directors

William Chamberlin – Chair, VERREX

Aileen Dugan – Vice Chair, Aileen Dugan State Farm Insurance

Tyler Butler – Treasurer, Berry Dunn

Chase Hagaman – Acting Secretary, The Concord Coalition

Sheila Barnes – Maine Lobster Outlet

Christine Casa – Boyton, Waldron, Doleac, Woodman & Scott, P.A.

Frank Getman – BayCorp Holdings, Ltd.

Michael Getty – Retired, Liberty Mutual

Mary Griffin – Griffin Family Corp.

Robert Harbeson – Market Square Architects

Help us build community through the arts.
We are a non-profit organization providing
music and visual arts opportunities for all in the community.
© 2018 Portsmouth Music & Arts Center. | Site by HiFiSPIN
Portsmouth Music and Arts Center
973 Islington Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

PMAC Privacy Policy